Ersin

  • Turquía
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (6)

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am based in Istanbul/Turkey. I would love to meet with new people and help them in any way i can to develop their lives. Also my hobbies and interests are in my profile :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Ene 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I quit corporate life after working almost 19 years for several multinational companies. I love travelling and have been to 43 countries so far for business and pleasure. Love to meet new people, help them in any way I can to develop their lives, see new places, try local food and learn new skills (other than selling, team management, business development and day trading). I am a curious person and hence I also love to experience new things. I am an open minded and a disciplined (to get things done) person at the same time. Last but not least; I have been to a friend's eco farm based in Camlihemsin / Rize, twice. I used to take care of the goats and helped with some farm stuff.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have an environmental engineer degree from Turkey; with a MBA in Finance in USA. I used to work for American companies for years and had the chance of working with people from different countries and cultures. I speak only Turkish and English though. My main intention is to gain and develop new skills. I am a 2* scuba diver and I currently do harpoon fishing during summers. Also, I have an amateur seaman license so I can sail. Wind surfing is another thing i like to do. Besides, I am not bad at care taking; animals (farm or house pets), elderly people; also harvesting (agro), general maintenance and hotel/hostel etc management and finally I can cook (i.e. fish soup).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can not confidently claim that l am a perfect teacher but would love to be a good student to learn new languages event hough I am terrible with languages (compared to math); at least a beginner level is just fine for me.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47

  • Algo más...

    Chess, backgammon, football, swimming, scuba diving, harpoon fishing, skiing, hiking, camping, sailing, surfing, poker, blackjack, reading (self development, history, general), day trading (stock, crypto and forex market investment).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No luckily I am not.

    • Dieta especial
      No. I am comfortable with any cousine or dietary discipline.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios