Emilie

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi !
    I'm Emilie, Belgian, 26 yo.
    I had two great experiences with workaway early this year in Ecuador. Those were my first and I'd like to renew the experience now that nothing else interesting is possible to plan in my life.
    I'm interested in anything that approach to builing, nature, growing, farming, DIYing, and everything that I can learn to do with my hands.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very curious about various things. I have the sense of work well done. I will usually ask a lot of questions as I learn to collect a maximum of informations and technique. I'll quibble a bit on my side until I found my way. Then I am effective ! I usually enjoy all kind of jobs.
    My maternal language is french, which I could teach to English speaking people. I do not speak Portuguese but I can understand spanish and thing these two language have some similarities.
    I am in good physical shape and I love to be active and to move a lot.
    I loooove cooking ! I was a bit trained for cooking in a restaurant of living food. I worked in it for 3 months to replace one of the cooks. I loved it.
    I have experience in HORECA, I've been serving in a restaurant for 1 year.
    I worked in organic shops since I'v been graduated.
    I have some little notions of knitwear.. I'd love to learn more about making clothes or other textile creations!
    I like making or arranging objects or just trying to make them more to my taste.
    Besides, I am a musical person, I learned piano and a little of guitar when I was a child. I learned violin during 8 years and I sing and whistle almost every minute in my head or not.. ! I have the musical ear, and I love to listen to almost all kind of music.
    So what I wanna say is :
    I am a sensitive person and it is thanks to that that I can do any kind of work, I'll always find a side which makes me tick !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I love yoga and I wanna practice ! I'd love to meet someone who do some too and practice together.
    I'm happy when everybody's happy around me, so I always do the best for it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios