Emile

  • Sudáfrica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I’m interested in meeting new people, exploring local cultures, the ocean, breath work, hopefully learning some yoga and spreading the love and light.

  • Descripción

    Hi Workaway Hosts,
    My name is Emile and I’m from South Africa. I come from a family of 4 children. I’m in India for a few months and I’m looking to experience the country to the fullest in terms of culture, hospitality, spirituality and natural beauty.
    I’m a team player, can work independently and good with taking instructions.
    I’m a sponge looking to learn and grow but also willing to share my knowledge and experience if required.
    I am training to become a breathwork coach to help people heal.
    I love sharing laughs, good stories and travel adventures as it expands my mind by being introduced to new people, new settings and new cultures.
    I have an interest in breathwork, nature, surfing, yoga, hiking and meditation.
    I look forward to meeting you and sharing a great experience 😊

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Escritura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Idiomas hablados

    Afrikaans: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a degree and I’m TEFL qualified so I am able to teach English. I can teach surfing as I have been bodyboarding and surfing for 23 years. I can help with maintenance and building as I have a BSc Construction Management degree. I have been cooking for 12years so I can cook for you but mostly basic food. I worked on super yachts so I’m able to assist with cleaning and guest services to any standard. I have a love for creating and developing new ideas and my previous job was a product manager (developing new ideas in the tech world). I can also assist with some internet related requirements.

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I am TEFL qualified to teach English

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Egg

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian with fish

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios