Emil

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Anyone going to Mexico or Guatemala just text me:D

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico City, Mexico - Desde Ago 2021 Hasta Ago 2121
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hallöle, I am a Danish-German bouncy ball with a little too much energy!
    I am very curious, independent and having traveled from Germany to Denmark regularly from a young age, I am a traveler with all my heart. When I was 15, I went abroad for a whole year to Canada, and that experience and the cultural exchange really shaped me and fed my endless curiosity and thirst for adventure. While I spend a lot of time doing activities like sports, long walks in the woods with my BIG dog (a Saint Bernard), reading or helping with household, my main passion is art. I've been drawing since I was a little kid, and although I'm quite skilled in traditional art like painting, my main focus is digital art. So I can design & build a website for you, create beautiful illustrations for your business or just show you how to make casual sketches and scribbles:D I will bring these skills and my very optimistic and positive outlook on life to my host and enhance our shared experience in the best possible way. My friends like to say that Emil is the guy who always smiles. :)

    I'll be traveling Mexico and the Americans from late August till whenever I want to.

    P.S.: Also, I'm vaccinated;)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Tecnología
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Jardinería

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can do almost anything related to visual media: I know how to use Photoshop, Illustrator, Lightroom, InDesign, Premiere Pro and After Effects, I am also quite good at tech and math and I code a lot(specifically websites with HTML, CSS and JavaScript). I use these skills to create digital drawings, design, websites, animation, movies, a lot of photography, and all sorts of other things. I've even won a couple of quite prestigious awards, and the first book I've done the design for will roll out to stores later this year.

    Besides the special skills I can also do most types of physical work like cleaning, housekeeping, fixing things, etc.. I have worked on farms, fields and construction sites. I'm not afraid to get dirty, I get along with animals just as well as with humans and can pick up new things very quickly!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Latin: Intermedio
    Danish: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    My Spanish is mostly enough to get around but I would like to become fluent!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Nope

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios