Clémence

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Croacia, Dinamarca, España, Gran Bretaña, Holanda, Irlanda, Portugal, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello,

    I am Clémence, a 22-year-old French woman. Let me introduce myself :

    STUDIES :
    I study Mathematics at the University of Rennes. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree with honors and I was a valedictorian in master's studies. I hope to continue with a thesis in the field of Cryptography.
    These are difficult studies and I love researching complicated problems and taking on new challenges.

    HOBBIES :
    I am also an athlete passionate. I have been playing this sport for about ten years and I have participated in several French championships.
    I specialize in long distances and cross country. I also have several departmental and club records on : 10km, 1500m, 3000m and 5000m.

    MOTIVATION :
    I like to get out, do outdoor activities, and discovering new cultures. Moreover, I would like to be a volunteer in a foreign country to perfect my language skills in English, and Spanish while meeting people.
    I am serious and motivated and would be happy to help you.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    LANGUAGES:
    I am French, so I can teach you my native language with pleasure. I also study English and my level is pretty correct. Finally, I have some knowledge of Spanish.

    PHYSICAL ABILITIES :
    As a sportswoman, I am an active person. Athletics has also allowed me to develop many qualities such as perseverance and tenacity. This is an individual sport but above all it remains for me a hobby that allows me to meet beautiful people.

    EXPERIENCE :
    I have been working every summer since I started school, so I have different experiences in many fields, which shows my motivation and adaptability. For example, I have done the dish-washing in a nursing home, cleaning in a hotel, picking and collecting fruits and vegetables, ... so on.

    QUALITIES :
    Moreover, I am an applied and rigorous person, whether in the context of my studies or any project I undertake.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French, English, Spanish

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios