Eliška & Jan

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/08/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I am 30 years old quite busy journalist (in daily newspaper) living in capital of Czech Republic. My work mostly mean not only writing but also talking with a lots of people and a lot of stress. I am traveling with my boyfriend Sam (35). He is chef editor in medical journal and time to time he is teaching training courses in interpersonal relations. We are both working by our brains. During our trip three months long trip we would love to work by hands – gardening, chopping wood, taking care of house and animals, farming, renovating etc. We are not squeamish of any work! Of course, we have skills in cooking and daily care of house/flat.

    What brings us happiness? Time spend together or with dog, family or friends. At the weekend or on holiday we are mostly going to nature for long walks. I love animals, farms, monuments and old buildings. Sam is very skilful, strong and huge guy.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My most valuable ability (for me) is that I am open minded quick learner and I love to try new things.
    I am also really good in writing articles :). I am able to take care about farm stuffs and farm animals. When I was young, I spend few years riding horses and taking care of them. I can take care of house or flat. To be honest I am not very experienced with taking care of child (I have two nieces - 3 and 1 year old).
    Sam can do everything around house, wood, animals... He is very strong, skilful and kind. He is not able to stop until work is done. He have also many survival experiences.
    After our first experience as a workawayer we are also able to take care of wild cows :))).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

  • Edad

    31 & 36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No, we eat everything.

Fotos

Comentarios