Elisabeth

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Urgent!
    I'm looking for a Host from the 26th July to the 12th of August. I'll be close to Galway during that time. If anybody has space please contact me!

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone. My name is Elisabeth and I’m 23 years old and I’m from Berlin. I’m currently doing my masters to become a primary school teacher. I’m a diligent and hard-working person. Even though I have no experience in working abroad I am ambitious and intrigued to learn and discover new skills and have a desire to learn. I want to work as a workawayer because I want to discover new cultures, meet new interesting people, and make unforgettable memories.
    I am amazed by the wonderful landscape of Ireland and everybody tells me about the Irish kindness that I want to experience myself. I am planning to go to Ireland in April 2022 and want to stay there for about 6 months.
    I want to take part at the everyday life on a farm. I also really enjoy baking and cooking, so I am keen on tasting local specialities. Since I have 3 siblings on my own, I am used to live in a big family and taking care of children. I am really opened for all working areas and don’t mind hard work. I just want to meet and get to know new people and I am grateful to get the opportunity to be part of another family for some time.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am able to teach german especially to little children and I want to improve my english. If I had the opportuinty to improve my french a little bit that would be awesome too.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love spending time outside and enjoying the wonderful nature. I am studying in the masters of primary school teaching and therefore I am capable of teaching german. I am able to speak english and began about half a year ago to learn some french. I would be happy to improve my skills in both languages as much as I can. I like to listen to stories especially ones told by old people about experinces of their life. Trying new recipes is one of my favourite things to do and it always brings me joy to share them with my family and friends.
    I am incredibly looking forward to learn how to do farmwork and what belongs to it, especially into working with animals. Having tha opportunity to learn how to ride a horse would be awesome too.

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I am playing the gutiar and I love card games of any kind. Have you heard about "Skat"? That's a famous card game here in Germany and I'd be happy to teach you about it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios