Eleonora

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi guys,

    I am a sustainability manager on a sabbatical for the coming months. I am looking forward to traveling, connecting to nature and like-minded people and to learn as much as I can about different concepts of life and work.

    I try to live sustainable (of course I could be more consistent now and then) and love the outdoors but also warm and cozy insides. ;) I'm looking forward to meeting open minded, friendly people who appreciate nature and its living occupants and to learn from them. I am especially curious about different forms of sustainable agriculture and self-sustained living. I‘m really into watching things grow and and can spend hours gardening. I try to learn as much as I can about plants and their properties and my kitchen is filled with different herbs for teas and smudging.

    I love preparing but most of enjoying good food. Love eating, I do! I am a vegetarian but it‘s fairly new and I still catch myself dreaming of bacon. 😆 So don‘t worry if you eat meat or are a vegan, I‘m sure we‘ll get along.

    In my free time I like to go hiking, practice yoga and meditation as well a occasionally Aikido and bouldering. I like the company of joyful and mindful people, so it be great to engage with one another during my stay.

    P.S.: I am fully vaccinated but undogmatic towards the whole thing

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Compañía para ancianos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening (I have spent several weeks gardening at a castle in all kinds of weathers)
    Helping with agriculture
    Taking care of animals
    Cooking
    Working with children
    Creative work / making things look pretty, DIY
    ...

    Please know that I am a rather small person so I may not be able to carry the really heavy things. :)

    Other than that I am quite skilled at working with my head and with people. So if you would like systemize your thoughts on something, create a joint vision or kick off a project I might be able to suggest an approach. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    Live long and prosper!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Seafood

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian but I'm not dogmatic

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios