Elias

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Nepal - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey Ho, I'm Elias I'm 23 years old and I'm from Germany.
    This year I work as sales advisor for H&M, and I decided to take some time off to travel before I start studying in Berlin. Two years ago I completed my vocational education as a Visual Merchandiser at IKEA in Berlin, whereby I always stay in interaction with many different people. I would consider myself as a creative, responsible, active and friendly person. When I am surrounded by nice people, I am definitely satisfied ;D I am very interested in photography and history. Working outside is also someting I really like.
    Last year I try Workaway in Iceland, Sweden and the Faroe Islands for the first time.
    It was just a couple of weeks but it seemed a lot longer. I really enjoyed this experience and I realized that I would definitely like to do it again for a longer time.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a vocational education as a designer for viusal Marketing. So if a room is to be decorated, I´m your man ;D
    During this training i also had a lot of manual work. Therefore, simple manual tasks and painting walls, for example, should not be a problem. (And of course to assemble IKEA furniture)
    My parents have a garden with some chickens. So gardening is also something that I like to do.
    And of course I also like to help with household chores such as cooking and cleaning

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios