Andres

  • Ecuador
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (13)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am in Turkey. Looking forward to meet nice people and projects to work on...

    Mi próximo destino:

    Turkey - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello Dear Hosts:

    My name is Andres David, or Dibash, my nickname. I am from the Galapagos Islands, in Ecuador, South America, and my goal is to travel around Asia.

    You can check about my place in Galapagos and my art (welcome):

    https://www.galapagoshotelkatarma.com

    I do consider myself an eclectic person, friendly and open minded.

    I have had many kinds of jobs and duties in my life, so I have worked in many fields, in restaurants, hostels, resorts, schools. And nowadays I manage my own Bed and Breakfast in the Galapagos, so I am very keen to that kind of job. Thus, I will be very glad to help you in whatever you need. By the way, I do get a long with kids too, because I have been a Primary School teacher some time ago, teaching mainly chess to the little kids.

    Also, I am a painter and a Spanish-writer, and I will be glad to assist you in translating or teaching you Spanish. And, last but not least, since I have been working with tourists from all around the world, I am very able to speak/write English fluently.
    Hope to meet you soon!
    Greetz.

    Dibash.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Among other skills, I am able to manage and take care of hostels and guest houses, since I have my own.
    I am very fond of cooking, so I am helpful in the kitchen.
    I can do translation work, specially from English to Spanish, or viceversa.
    I can teach you Spanish lessons, English too, chess, and some ping pong movements.
    I do painting and design as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    39

  • Nacionalidad

    Ecuadorian

  • Algo más...

    As hobbies, I do play poker, chess (quite well, since I have been a teacher) and ping pong.
    If I am in the mood, I do write poetry or paint. Yes, I do paint in Spanish too.
    I like to hang out with people, party from time to time, and I am always up to go for a drink and have a good talk about relevant topics. You select one.
    Finally, I am a half Buddhist half Christian citizen of this world.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Not that I am aware of.

    • Dieta especial
      I can eat meat and vegetables.Not fancy at all.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios