Davina & Seraphim

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Seraphim: I am right now in Kyrgyzstan/ Sosnovka working in a children's community

  • Descripción

    - We are currently travelling seperated ! -

    Hey we are two friends close friends from Germany. We were classmates for 12 years and decided then to go to Portugal together. But now we are about to go to different places and get to know the world more by our own.




    about Davina :

    Hey :) !
    I' m 20 years old.
    I finished my school in 2019 and since then I travelled ,worked as a waitress and joined a disaster control training programm of the German Army for Seven month.
    I'm always happy to learn knew skills.
    I want to learn more about different ways off living ,cultures and people.
    I think of the world as a big wonder in wich are so many perspectives to discover. I will be very happy If you share yours with me :) !


    About Seraphim:

    I am 21 years old, I was born and lived my hole life in Germany. But actually I am half russian and half austrian. I am really tall (193 cm) and strong as well.
    I went 13 years to a Waldorf school and passed the final secondary-school exams in 2020. Then I started to work in a Bio-supermarket just to finance my Journey.

    I am also a spiritual, active and opened person who tries to find a place in today's society. That's actually the main reason to travell for me. Because I never knew what to work or study I thought that is the best way to learn new skills, to learn about myself and about the world.

    So this travel is my study and I hope you will be a part of it ☺️.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are pretty optimistic and positiv persons , mostly with a smile on our faces. We learned a lot of practical thinks in school such as sew, working with wood working in garden, using our own brain and being independent. We also had a lot off internships in school, where we worked in the forest, on a farm in Switzerland and in a social-therapy community. We also have some construction skills.
    We will be Happy to improve our skills and to develop new ones :) !

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios