Dávid

Desde: Hungría

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2020 - 01/04/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Dear Workaway Community,
    I'm Dávid from Hungary, like to draw and participating in the most different creative projects, and experimenting with new things. And there will always be something new to learn!

    I studied industrial design in Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design, then waste management technology in Eszterházy Károly University, both in Hungary. I've been doing graphic design and illustration whenever my time allows, and currently live and work in Eger, a lovely baroque town in Northern Hungary. It is very famous for its wine tourism and thermal baths!

    I have tried out many sports on a very wide spectrum since I was little, but swimming will always be my biggest love.

    I think one of my most memorable experience was when I lived in Pico Island and helped my friends in their permaculture projects. I could swim and dive daily in the North Atlantic and was able to meet the local marine life face to face.

    I like thinking back to all the nice people I've met during my travels, with some of them, we have become very close friends.

    I like exploring and wandering around new places, in the wilderness just as much as big cities. I always try to be open for new adventures, stepping out of my comfort zone brings the best surprises in life!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like creative projects and facing new challenges! Working outdoors, building structures just as much as fixing and renovating old things.

    I'd been participating in permaculture and eco-farm projects, I know the never-ending mission of having a garden and being a farmer. I love animals, wild and domesticated ones as well.

    Since I use them a lot, I would like to believe that I know a thing or two about computer technologies, always try to catch up with the newest things, also like to build and upgrade my personal computers myself.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    Even if I'm abroad, I often find myself talking in Hungarian to animals. I would like to apologize in advance for that. I think I can just reason with them more effectively in my first language, still the success rate is usually fifty-fifty, and very often they are the ones that just convince me of their right.
    If one day your pet goes to you and starts telling you words in an unknown language, then that was me.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios