Daniel

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    At the beginning of October 2022 I am going to Toronto, where I would like to spend a few months. I have Working Holiday Visa, so I will try to find paid work and of course some accommodation :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Canada - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Sep 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Daniel and I come from the Czech Republic. In my free time, I enjoy hiking in the mountains (get to the peak and enjoy view from above on landscape) or exploring the cities (I have visited a lot of famous and less famous cities around the world, but my bucket list is still so very long ....). I love moments with my close friends having a cup of (tasty) coffee :)

    I love travelling, so I have decided to try something new .... different way of discovering foreign country. So I have tried Workaway ... and I really love it! That is why I am here :) I wish to gain experience as a volunteer. Besides the opportunity to meet new friends, gain interesting and unforgettable experience and discover a country from this new perspective, my motivation lies also in an effort to improve my English and Spanish.

    I am friendly, easy-going, willing to teach new things and I will be glad to help with animal care, gardening, help in the house, cook and so on.

    I am looking forward to more experience in travelling like this, get to know new places, meet interesting people, taste the local cuisine! :-) Long story short, travelling gives my life a deeper meaning.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like animals and plants (gardening) from my childhood, so I can take care of your garden or pets (only cats are trouble for me, because I am allergic). I also do not shy away from a work where I get dirty. On the contrary, both of these activities I consider relaxing.

    I am used to doing housework (do the dishes, cleaning, do laundry, vacuuming and things like this) so I am able to help in the house and around it. I can also help in the kitchen (for example to prepare breakfast, lunch etc.) or go shopping.

    I believe I am responsible, careful and a good listener with an emphasis for details. I have no problem with physical work :)

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I am also interested in modern architecture (in particular, I admire skyscrapers), geography (this I studied at university), geopolitics topics, dinosaurs ..... Yes, I love museums offering section of dinosaurs skeletons :)

    And what is my favourite acitivity? I love walking very much .... in cities, in nature, no matter where :) I always prefer going on foot. I also like swimming or ice-skating. In general, I prefer an active life.

    I also enjoy trying new cuisine, interesting and extraordinery dishes. I am not a vegetarian or a vegan, but I prefer vegetables to meat :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Unfortunately, I have an allergy to cats.

    • Dieta especial
      No, I eat everything, but personally prefer vegetarian food.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios