Daniel

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    914

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello Everyone! My name is Daniel. I am a High School biology teacher in Boston. On here I am looking for anything outdoors and physical. I have taught English as a foreign language before in Beijing and I have taught/coached basketball, American football, and tennis to kids as young as 3 up to high school. While teaching is definitely my greatest strength I am looking first for things outside of teaching (unless it's an incredible opportunity), whether it is farming, animal care or construction. All of which I have had some experience with. I have a week in February and a week in April, then I have all of July and 2 weeks into August. Hit me up dudes!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a lot of experience teaching. However before my teaching life began, I worked in restaurants doing food prep. I worked as a painter. I've also worked in pest control. I do miss a little bit of my manual labor roots.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Algo más...

    I am excited to learn about cultures. I love cooking and big family meals. I love to sing and play the harmonica. I play the saxophone too but I am not willing to pay the extra bag fee to bring that on a plane. But what I'm trying to say is I would be very excited at the idea of making some music around a dinner table or a campfire or in any regard.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No allergies

    • Dieta especial
      I require lots of calories

Fotos

Comentarios