Daniel

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Gran Bretaña, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/11/2020 - 20/03/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    707

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi Everybody!

    I'm Dan, 31 from County Durham in the UK - I'm calm and down to earth with a warm personality, a spoonful of adventure and a sprinkle of wonder of the world we live in :D

    Having being self employed for most of my working life, I love to live without limitations and totally embrace everything it has to offer... through the rough and the smooth!
    I currently operate a Digital Marketing agency which helps small and local businesses gain an edge in the ever increasing corporate market, through the use of Graphic design, social media management, video production & more! - Prior to this I owned a succesful construction business for over 6 years which oversaw both interior and exterior jobs of most trades.

    Between my businesses, hobby projects, independently managing hostels in South America and helping out on farms in rural Spain, I really feel I've developed a great and unique skillset that most workaway hosts would find refeshing and massively beneficial :)

    I've tried to condense and make this description as light as possible but there's a lot of adventures and aspects of my working life to tell of, so if you'd like to know more just drop me a message :)

    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, Hopefully speak soon!
    Many thanks,
    Dan

  • Intereses

    Acampada
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Tecnología
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    [General]
    Cooking, cleaning and general housework
    Looking after pets (I'm great with animals!)
    Advanced IT (Inc Hostel & bookings managment)
    Full UK Driving License with car

    [Marketing]
    Graphic & Website design
    Social media marketing
    Facebook & Google ads
    Drone flight video capture (Can bring drone)
    Video production
    Content Marketing

    [Construction]
    Plumbing & Domestic Electrics
    Joinery & Fencing
    Landscaping & Gardening
    Tiling
    Painting & Decorating

    [Other]
    Reiki Massage Practitioner lvl 2
    Music production

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd like to learn more Spanish :)

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nope

    • Dieta especial
      Primeraly vegetarian, can eat meat if it's responsibly sourced but would prefer not to. No problems with vegan :)

Fotos

Comentarios