Clarissa & Cristiano

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We are interested in the dimension of eco-sustainability and self-sustainability: bio-construction, permaculture and others we don't know about yet.
    We want to be involved with the realities that deal

  • Descripción

    Hi we are Clarissa and Krysaster two wandering pirates attracted to the world and its smallest facets.
    We share a deep attraction, love and respect for nature and animals.
    In this moment of our life we have decided to follow our needs: to know and discover new realities; to improve ourselves and what is around us; it is important for us to create a social network to plan a better future and to obtain the tools to do it, that is the knowledge of others that can enrich our baggage of experiences.
    On the other hand we are willing to devote our time and our attitudes to others and to situations that really deserve it.
    We believe in an honest and spontaneous sharing, respecting everyone's freedom and space.
    We like playing and singing a lot. We have a very good manual ability and we manage to do it by ourselves. We like new things and we learn quickly. We know how to make great vegan dishes.
    I Krys, I am a hyperactive person always in the middle of situations, I consider myself a highly creative and explosive person. I love to get along with people and am comfortable almost all the time.
    I Clarissa, I am an extroverted person who balances between rationality and instinctiveness. I like to share emotions and situations with people similar to my nature.
    I consider myself a curious and enterprising person, but who needs constant motivation.

    We are both sensitive and empathic people; we believe in diversity and we are strongly libertarian people.

    Lacio Drom

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are both interested in improving the languages we already know and are learning. We are definitely open to learning new ones. Krys is fluent in English, knows enough Spanish, and knows a little French. Clarissa is fluent in Spanish, knows enough English and knows a little French.We are both native Italian speakers.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Krys is a passionate artist, I play and sing my own songs. I am a fire juggler and I love to draw a lot for passion (in the future I would like to learn how to do tattoos).
    I have a good knowledge of DIY and a great manual dexterity; I can overcome with creativity and smartness the daily difficulties that may arise.
    Thanks to my family I was able to share all my childhood and adolescence with different animals, with which I feel a strong bond that I can not and do not want to give up.
    I have a degree in ethno-archaeology and I know very well the cultures from far countries such as Asia (especially India) and South America. I master the basics of photography and enjoy writing short stories and some poetry, but I also know how to write articles or reviews.
    I've worked in different fields: in event organization (for concerts, festivals and evenings), in show business as an actor and figurehead, in the hotel and restaurant tourism sector and in seasonal harvests.
    I have a great ability to relate to heterogeneous social contexts creating a lively and creative environment.

    I,Clarissa, have a degree in Natural Sciences, I have a green thumb and I have excellent skills in dealing with animals, I had many and I know how to take care of them with love, respect and responsibility.
    So far I have not specialized in any field, I have had several experiences: I have volunteered with animals (the one with bats was the most rewarding experience but difficult) and in social events, I worked as a babysitter, as a secretary in contact with the public, in the restoration, hotels, museums and harvests.
    I grew up in the campaign, where DIY is very useful and this allowed me to know the basics.
    In manual labor, my creativity goes hand in hand with my organization and precision.
    I have a very basic knowledge of video editing.
    I am a skilled high roller skater and a good climber!
    I am taking my first steps into the world of music and juggling.
    I think I have the basics to dive into whatever experience comes my way!

    Also... We are both excellent vegan cooks, we are learning Yoga, we are skilled drivers (we have a B license) and we are comfortable with technology...but we are not slaves to it!

  • Edad

    29 & 35

  • Algo más...

    Clarissa: I love sudoku and puzzles. I enjoy playing board games and if I don't have them available I recreate them. I am fascinated by the world of psychology and am really interested in affectivity and sexuality education. I like sewing and embroidery despite only knowing the basics. I have a strong focus on nutrition - I know what and how to eat it.
    Krys: I'm very nerdy, I follow anime and manga and until a few years ago I was immersed in online video games. I love reading books (I can't sleep if I don't read) and I like popular culture, I am in fact passionate about myths and legends about supernatural beings. I love the secret and occult stories of the world.
    Both of us are very interested in the world of piercings and tattoos.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We are vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios