Courtney

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/07/2020 - 28/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    HI Everyone! My name is Courtney and I am 22 years old and originally from Yorkshire, A very bubbly down to earth people person. I love the outdoors and meeting new people and discovering other ways of life.

    Being brought up around travel inspired my love of exploring and curiosity of different ways of life. After finishing College I did some volunteering in Africa, traveled and lived in different countries, learning new skills. I am Currently in Cornwall near Newquay.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a lot of experience in childcare and youth groups, growing up in the Scouting community helping with the younger groups: Beavers and Cubs, and doing babysitting and Nannying jobs overseas and currently on a farm in cornwall

    I love working apart of a team and being a team player but also happy to be and work on my own. I can adapt fast to different environments and work, used to fast paced environments from working in the food industry and retail industry.


    I have a little experience of being on a farm helping with dogs, mucking out the barns where the cows stayed, feeding the cows, sheep and chicks. I've done a bit of weeding, driving the quad bike, and random jobs around the farm like painting and a little cleaning.

    very eager to learn more and help out.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    English

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I do have very mild asthma , but it is very controlled

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios