Jules

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Belgium
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello!
    I am Jules, I am from Belgium and I live in France. I am a student in Human rights and International criminal law, and I am also an apprentice actor in a theater school in Paris.

    I travel regularly alone around the world since I am 16, whenever I have free time. I spent several months in Berlin, London, Hamburg, Colombo, New York, Montreal and Kabylia. This is something I love, and the more I travel, the more I want to dedicate time to it.

    I decided to come to Central America this summer and I am discovering Mexico this month (July). But for quite some times now, I want to experience the workaway way of life. I presume it is one of the best ways to integrate into a community while taking part to projects that can be life changing. I feel like I am at a turning point, and I want to experience new things and question my habits.

    I am interested in permaculture, I want to learn how to surf, I want to meet new people and new cultures, I want to practice Spanish and English and a lot of other things. That is why I would be truly delighted to get involved in someone's project for a month (at first) - farm, natural reserve, community, hostel, surf camp... I am very open!
    Thanks for reading!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have several experiences as private teacher and as activity leaders (I am certified). I also can lead acting workshops for beginners or just curious people.

    I have worked as a waiter in a restaurant during a summer and I have been in a host agency during several years, taking part to various events. I am very sociable, easy going, responsible and autonomous.

    More generally, I have a good physical condition and I would be more than happy help for any task (farm, construction, garden...). I am autonomous, I learn fast and I am very curious.

    I love cooking!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to practice my English and my Spanish, and I offer French!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I love playing football, dancing salsa, I have a dog since I am 10, and a cat since I am 15. My dream is to open my own hostel in central or Latin America one day!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios