ColleenLehrbaumer

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Irlanda, Tanzania

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa


    I´m looking forward to meet new people from different countries and cultures. I´d like to get to know different lifestyles and help wherever I can (gardening, creative projects, teaching english...).

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    I graduated at an arts and crafts school in Austria and look forward to a future somewhere else (starting with September 2020). Not only to get away, but to meet new people and live with "the unknown". I would like to travel around, volunteer, meet new people all over the world, help where I can/ where I am and learn about other cultures and languages. I am trying to find my way in this world and as long as I haven´t found it, I would like to offer my knowledge all I can do and would be happy to learn new things.

    I started this year abroad in September by going on Interrail. My Tour started in Rome and went on to Salerno, Napoli, Pompei and on, to Cannes in France from where I headed up in the north. I went to Bruxelles, Holland and ended the month at the Ostsee on the island Rügen. This journey made me realise, what travelling really means to me and how different experiences can change and shape my life for the future. Getting to know various lifestyles and cultures and to learn about how they came up and work, is my vision fot this year.

    My aim is to take part in different projects and become part of communities and families all over the world. I would like to help, give something back to people and the earth.

    The situation with Covid-19 got me thinking and encourages me even more to stay flexible. That´s why I prefer stays of 1-2 month maximum.

    Please go on reading about my skills to learn more about me! And don't hesitate to text me, if you have any questions! :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I learned to work with wood and metal as well as sewing and accounting for the last five years. I´m pretty good at helping others with their homework or at least to be a shoulder to cry on. And if there is enough time, I babysit 2-5 year olds.
    In sum: I like to help others and be "useful" no matter what there is to do.

    In my rare spare time I...
    - try to help out at a local farm as often as I can: pulling up weeds, harvesting in summer...
    - love to cook and bake (for myself or with my family and kids)
    - take some time for ballroom and latin dancing
    - listen to music or meet with friends

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios