Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Francia, Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/04/2019 - 03/06/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación


  • Descripción

    I'm a down to earth Canadian dude looking to experience different culture and history as well as see how the rest of the world lives! I have been working hard labour for many years now i am no stranger to hard work. I have experience in farming/ organic farming, welding, ski resort operations, furniture recovery, customer service, carpentry, and much more! I am a jack of all trades and if I don't know how to do something, I'm happy to learn and pick up things quickly. I have Irish and Scottish blood so I love the drink but will respect any house rules. Love sharing my stories and listenning to others' stories. Very easy going with an old soul, love families and pets, have a good sense of humor, have any questions? Ask!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been working since I was 11 or 12 at a hobby farm doing everything from bushhogging and haying to stacking wood and gardening. My boss is an elderly man so I also have much experience catering to the elderly. I also have a couple years of experience in furniture rephulstery doing furniture stripping, woodwork, furniture repairs, and much more. I am also a lift operator and artificial snow maker at my local ski hill. Oh and a few years in construction/ renovation, i am a jack of all trades. I have very good work ethics and am very smart with my hands. I am praised for my ability to learn new skills very quickly and have never once been fired from a job. My one downfall is I can only speak English, and a tiny bit of french.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad


  • Nacionalidad


  • Algo más...

    When I'm not working or travelling my hobbies include: snowboarding, riding ATVs, dirt bikes, snowmobiles, anything that goes fast. I'm very outdoorsy I love camping and being outside. I'm very open minded and non-judgemental.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial