• España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I’m Clàudia and I’m from Barcelona (born in Switzerland but struggling with the language) I absolutely love traveling and learning about different cultures. I love being in nature, being in touch with animals and meeting new people! I also love to bake and play music.

    I have travelled through Spain, I’ve been to Italy, France, Sweden, Austria, Slovenja, Andorra, England and ireland. I can’t wait to expand that list!
    I’m a musician and I’ve been making art my whole life, I’ve been studying for some time now but I would like to have a break and meet new people and create new experiences!

  • Intereses

    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I’m always trying to learn new languages, I think it’s fascinating! I’m also willing to teach my own languages!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  


    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’m very sociable and empathetic! I’ve been baking and cooking my whole life and I love it. I’m a kids supervisor in a primary school so I’m quite good with babysitting and children in general, I normally get along with them, I understand them and can make a connection. I grew up near a farm and I have good care with animals (also I live with two cats whom I love very much) I like gardening and harvesting, I’m very good with arts and crafts, I often make my own clothes by hand, and cut my own hair.
    I’m a very fast learner
    I’m a very calm person but also enthusiastic. Some of my friends say that I’m therapeutic to them and I take great pride in that :)
    I speak Catalan, Spanish and English. I’m eager to add more languages to the list and to teach the ones I know!

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I’m very interested in traditions from around the globe! I love to learn about ethnic/folk/traditional music, clothing, dancing, ways of living...
    I love philosophy, anthropology and anything that has to do with the mind and the consciousness.
    I play a lot of musical instruments! I come from a musical family and we’ve always had different instruments laying around!
    I also love to draw and paint

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Tobacco smoke

    • Dieta especial
      Gluten and lactose free. Cannot drink soy milk or eat soy yoghurt. If you cannot support my dietary requirements I can bring my own products or buy them for myself :)