Claudia

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Italia, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/02/2015 - 19/02/2017

  • Medallas


  • Descripción

    Hi there,

    My name is Claudia, I'm 29 years old, I'm italian and I come from Rome, when I live now.
    I'm an artisan, and I love the juggling, too. So I'm in love with the street arts in general.

    I don't really like to describe myself by myself, but what's said more often about me is that I'm ever smiling, kind and easy-going.

    In my 23s I discovered the magic of travelling with just a one-way ticket and with no grand plans..and it changed my life! It was the really best thing I could do!

    Three years ago I've come back to Rome, and I decided to stop me some time to dedicate myself to my handicraft.

    Now I'm ready again to walking through new lands and I'm headed toward France and Spain (in particular in Provence and Andalucia), so I hope to find some project give me the possibility to spend my time living the daily (then the truly) life of this countries.

    What I can do?
    I think all! In the limits of the humans right, of course! Ahahah! I need to do new experience, so I'm open to your offers.

    It would be perfect a project in a hostel, because there's more possibility to meet new people from all over the world, in a nice atmosphere of cultural exchange and when I can do a really job's experience, to which I'm really motivated. When I get back from the trip I'd like to work in a hostel, b&b or hotel for a season. So I'm really motivated to learn and work seriously.

    I'm full of energy and willing to do. I believe it's important that all of us to be able to do as much as possible, so I like to make my heart in any kind of things I do. Besides, it's when we pushing us out of our comfort zone, that we can really knows ourselves.

    So..I hope you give me a chance in your country :)

    Light and smiles

    Claudia

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak fluent Italian (of course!) and Spanish, too. I lived for three months in Canary Island and I have a lot of friends come from South America and from all over the world, with whom I was able to improving this language.
    And I've intermediate level of English that I'm improving more with daily conversation with my aunt in order to travel I want to do.
    What else?
    Like I said, I'm an artisan and this is a job that requires love, creativity and also a lot of patience and effort. It takes place in the street, in heat, cold, rain..every morning I "build my shop" and every night I take it part. Especially in summer, I work in a lot of festival around Italy that last for days, and where I sleep in tent with all the other artists..and we're all really accustomed to live without confort!
    So it's a job that demand a certain flexibility and adaptability.
    In more I work with the tourist too, so I'm accustomed to communicate with people come from all over the world.
    I'm in love with the juggling art, too! I practicated a lot with the balls and now I'm improving the contact juggling with the crystal ball. So I can teach these arts, too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian and Spanish fluent - English medium

  • Edad

    29

  • Nacionalidad

    Italy

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Gran Canaria
"Tolfarte" 2019
Koh Tao - Thailand
Tenerife
Tenerife
Escalando en Gran Canaria
Thailand
Koh Phangan - Thailand
Making macramè in Tamadaba (Gran Canaria)
Gran Canaria
Workinprogress in Tuscany (Italy)
Barcelona

Comentarios