Claudia

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Todos los países

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/07/2020 - 19/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I AM
    Well.. a little about my story: I am Claudia from Austria. I've spent most of my life in a beautiful village close to the Alps, growing up with a sister and four brothers. Having five siblings is probably the most beautiful gift I've received from my parents. We love and support each other and sometimes we challenge each other, which offers valuable opportunities for Growth.
    We've always had work to do around the house, garden, preparing firewood
    I feel a little like "Hans im Glück" - maybe some of you know this fairy tale. Traveling in different countries, having beautiful experiences, connecting with wonderful people, seeing different places of that wonderous nature of Mother Earth - I've come to deeply appreciate the place I call my homeland. I have so much gratitude for the fresh spring waters, the clean air, beautiful forests, the sparkling snow in winter.. that are being shared with us here.
    I love connecting with brothers and sisters from all over the world, learning about their ways and share whatever gifts I bring.
    Love and beauty is expressed through all of creation.
    Home is where I feel a deep connection from within and I feel blessed to have several homes and families in various places
    Deeply grateful I am for more and more seeing my reflection in others and the Oneness in All

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    ~How~ I do things is very important to me. Consciousness. Love. Be here now. Giving my best

    I'd call myself a fast learner. I am happy to take on challenges and I enjoy learning new things
    Having grown up in a family of eight, I am used to living in a small community, doing housework, looking after and spending time with children. I enjoy being around kids and find them to be great teachers
    I am able to work in a team as well as working autonomously.

    While traveling I've been doing all sorts of work - a lot of gardening, farmwork, caring for trees, helping in a hostel, taking care of kids and learning-playing-reading-singing with them, working with disabled people, receiving costumers in a gift shop...

    I have experience with and enjoy beekeeping. My father has had bees for over fourty years, so I have been surrounded by them almost all my life and I have been involved in various tasks around caring for bees, wax, honey extraction throughout the seasons.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Austria

  • Algo más...

    I love to be outside, walking barefoot on the land, taking long walks in beautiful nature, gathering wild plants, sitting under a tree, listening to birds singing and waters flowing, lying on the grass watching clouds, sitting at some beautiful cozy spot journaling
    Some might call me an "early bird" - I usually get up early and go to sleep early as well.
    I like sprouting seeds, beans, grains for eating, as well as fermenting, kombucha, raw, smoothies
    I am interested in Sustainability.
    I pay attention to and appreciate the School of Life
    I play the piano and I enjoy to sing
    Oneness Union Light

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Mainly vegan. Avoiding wheat. Having a simple wholesome diet, appreciative of fresh organic food

Fotos

Comentarios