Christophe

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/08/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi ! I am currently in the process of turning my life around and try to do something meaningful, finally. The plan is to start over from scratch, travel, meet people and learn things, both "technical" and "(inter)personal". I am particularly interested in everything about living in communities and surviving in this world without destroying everything around.
    And in case you wonder, I am originally from Belgium and do speak french, so nothing too fancy sorry.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I particularly like manual and physical work, and can use basic hand tools.
    My work involves dealing with machines and computers so I have a decent ability to understand and communicate with them. Sometimes I can do the same with people ;).
    I usually fit well within a team and like to clean up after myself.
    I do have some old basics of piano and am in the process of learning drums. I can also teach you the very basics of juggling if that is your hidden dream.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    37

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I do prefer vegan/vegetarian but can eat anything if needed

Comentarios