Christoph

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Ready to explore more spanish speaking places. Would like to get in touch with locals, maybe learn to surf and spend the some time in warm spots :)

  • Descripción

    We can all learn from each other, but also a lot from ourselves.
    Happiness comes from inside and it can/should spread around.

    Don`t like too much talking about "myself". Everything is constantly changing in the universe, also our body and mind. There are some basic things which are really important in life, first of all morality. Never do things to others what you don`t want to happen to yourself. Be human :)
    Like to travel a lot, spend many years around the world but can also stay crossleged in meditation for some time and don`t move or focus on the outside objects. Everybody should try to make oneself happy, then it will spread around. Sharing is very important.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Vida en una granja
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Like to give a helping hand wherever,
    can cook (worked a lot in meditation centers in kitchens, as well in other jobs),
    helped renovating houses (painting, etc.),
    can help taking care of a garden (using a chainsaw, mower, etc. ) ,
    got a driving license,
    speak fluent english,
    did a lot of farmwork mainly fruit picking

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Would like to improve/learn spanish over the next months

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32

  • Algo más...

    Vipassana meditation (one hour in the morning/envening daily),
    like to be active (sports, meet people, etc.)
    Open for board games or sometimes cards
    Would like to improve/learn yoga (do simple streching exercise)
    Love to be in the nature, have a picnic somewhere.
    Be in the mountains.
    Enjoy good healthy food is a must.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios