Christina

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    04/11/2019 - 28/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I will be 50 in a few months - this is a good occasion to travel, work differently and learn Spanish better.
    After more than 20 years in Berlin, I now live in the south of Germany near the Alps and love being outdoors: on the mountain, on the lake, in the lake, on my bike. And I like peace and quiet and being in the now.
    I'm a TCM therapist (especially acupuncture), a pretty good vegan cook, a hobby gardener, an organizer, I'm good at getting things done and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I enjoy living with animals and being in nature.
    I am friendly, open minded, reliable, humorous, earthy, kind-hearted and respectful.
    I'm looking forward to getting to know you and your projects and to working together with you!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Acupuncture / Chinese Medicine
    Cooking (vegan/vegetarian)
    Gardening
    Teaching German (for adults)
    I'm an experienced driver

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    51

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian, if possible vegan

Comentarios