Chloé

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in Erasmus in Riga as part of my architecture studies, enjoying encounters with people from all over Europe !

  • Descripción

    Hello ! I am Chloé, a french architecture student of 22 yo looking for some cool experiences ! I'm in fourth year but i feel the need to take a break, to live enriching moments outside the school. I always have a thirst for discoveries, encounters and learning and I'm deeply pleased to have this opportunity these next months of 2022. Morever, i'd like to improve my english and my spanish, this last is getting a little bit rusty, but for sure we will understand each other !
    Basically, i'm a hiking, pizza margherita, cats, photography, history and sustainable building freak. But if you prefer dogs it's okay for me hehe. I am also a seaside lover. I can adapt very easily, besides to meet new ways of life, opinions or culture is for me important and always really interesting. Because of my studies, I'm used to working in groups and with my hands, so if you think it can be useful, it will be a pleasure for me :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Because of my studies of architecture, I'm used to working in groups, with my hands and a lot... Since 3 years, i work each summer as a volunteer and an instructor in a work camp for the renovation of a medieval castle. Heritage, team work, beautiful landscape and fun is always a good mix in my opinion. I would really like to improve my construction skills because it's really not perfect, but i'm also very opened about an experience in farming, especially in sustainable agriculture as i did last year in the West indies. If you want, i can also prepare some dishes, i have a particular interest for italian food haha.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I speak french fluently and would like to improve my english and my spanish ! I am currently in a Erasmus in Riga so i'm practising english a lot but i want to explore it further with native people because it's really not perfect :). For spanish language, i use to be good 5 years ago hum... today i might be able to understand and to respond but i can't promise anything incredible eheh.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I could define myself as someone who needs adventures, a lot of new projets, effervescence of groups but also quiet time to think and dream, perhaps sitting on a rock drawing the countryside. These are the two main part of my personality. Morever, i particularly love humour!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios