Chiara & Maximiliano

Desde: Italia & Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Holanda, Noruega, Suecia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    27/12/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, we are Maximiliano and Chiara, a couple who met in Barcelona more than a year ago. Together have the same objective: exchange skills, meet new people and discover new lifestyles. We are responsible, peaceful, friendly and open mind. We are not afraid to work hard and we learn fast. We have both visited some countries and discovered that we are a very good team, enthusiastic people who enjoy the thrill of a new experience.
    We are looking for a beautiful starry sky far to the light of the city and connect a little more with nature.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills are (Maxi) work about the hostel for example reception, make the breakfast and dinner, interaction with the guests as show them around the city or give guided tours. I can do manual work and fix simple stuff.
    And about me (Chiara) my skills are work about the kitchen and bar, food production and make drinks or coffee. I can take care of dogs and cats because i grow up with them and i have a passion and love for animals and nature. In my free time i make picture with threads and nails, i’m good with creativity and art bases craft.
    We have some experience with wood chopping and building but not too much and the animals like horses, dogs or cats

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    25 & 30

  • Algo más...

    We like to take a walk in a new place’s , riding a bike and try new experience’s .We wanna learn and teach new languages if we can. We share the same passion for cooking and experimenting with new recipes from other culture, especially we cook Italian and Argentinian delicious food.
    (Maxi) I love the football but i don’t play very well, i like to cook (salt food is better). Usually i’m listening house music or sharing time with our friend’s.
    In my free time (Chiara) i love visiting garden, park or beach, all about of nature and take care of my beautiful houseplants. I really like make picture with String Art technique and i am interested to learn new skills and feed my creativity.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios