Chiara

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Ciao a tutti!! :) I'm Chiara, I'm from a small region in the center of Italy called Umbria. I lived my childhood in my countryside among chickens, dogs and a vegetable garden. There my father Giuseppe taught me the love for the nature and the outdoors. My mother Sabina, a social worker, taught me the values of community, solidarity and active social participation.

    I grew up as a scout girl, always full of activities to do, children, adventures and tents on the nature. It was for me a reason for a big personal growth.

    I studied naturalist biology and I have increasingly approached environmental education, today my profession. I came to Portugal to do a post-graduate internship and from there I fell in love with this wild and lively land.

    I like being with people, having lunches, walks or thoughts together. I like daily sharing and creating new stories to tell. I am looking for concrete experiences of real life, tales of old people, travels barefoot, hands dirty with soil, hugs,and backpacks full of courage (:

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm learning to cook traditional Italian dishes (is there anything better than eating good food all together?). I am also starting to leran about permaculture, composting and the search for a healthier and more balanced lifestyle, especially in nutrition.

    My experience as a scout leader and my work have allowed me to be able to establish good relationships with young children. I enjoy creating and designing workshops and games for and with them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.