Chaima

  • Marruecos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (18)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently at home in Agadir, Morocco due to covid and taking some time off school. If there are any travelers around looking to have some fun, hit me up! I like going out and being adventurous!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Turkey - Desde Dic 2021 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Chaima:) I am a nineteen-year-old from Agadir, Morocco. I have spent my high school years living in Washington DC, United States and I will soon be starting my undergraduate degree at Berea College in Kentucky. Living in DC was a wonderful experience and I loved the way I became immersed in the culture and community. I also love sharing my own culture and knowledge with those around me! Food is one of my favorite ways to connect and share, I love cooking dishes I grew up eating, and learning about other culture's food.
    Learning is what really motivates me. It's what kept me going through tough times in my own life, and it's what keeps me going now. Knowing I have much to learn and teach is so exciting to me! Growing up as a girl in a place where many girls don't get the opportunity to go to school made me appreciate and savor my education even more. I would love to make a difference in the lives of girls around the world who wants to go to school.
    I love exploring and adventuring! I love seeing new places and learning about where I am. Immersing myself in the world around me! Learning about other people's passions is also so much fun! Listening to people talk about things they love and know a ton about is so special. Them being able to share their passion and sharing mine is so much fun. I would love to share my love for cinema throughout history, amazing and powerful women, books, and social justice with others and hear about their loves. I love pets of all kinds but I am a sucker for dogs and cats.

  • Intereses

    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am great with kids- I grew up around kids younger than me and taking care of my family.
    I am a great teacher, thinker, researcher... it's fun to think deeper and talk to others about issues in the world.
    I would consider myself great with people, adaptable and I can talk to anyone. I love meeting new people and interacting with many different types of people.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido
    Berber: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Chocolate, Pollen

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.