Charlotte & Delphine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Charlotte Duquet, 27 years old, I am leaving France for a one year adventure in Central and Latin America.
    Having already lived 2 years in Peru, I know this continent and I already fallen in love with it!
    This time, I want to go back on its roads, landscapes and civilizations in a less sedentary way than during my first experience.
    In love with nature, biodiversity, the sea and the ocean and with encounters, I wish to bring help on my way.
    I speak French, Spanish and English.

    My name is Delphine, I'm 28 years old. I decide to leave Lyon to explore beautiful north and south America. I love travel and I have already been in some of the country, but it's my first time that I'll stay 5 months and I'm so exited to discover civilizations, landscapes and the différents way of thing in my road. In France, I work in a town's administration, at the service of citizens. I'll love to bring help on my way. I'm curious, motivated and Jack of all trades. I feel particularly concerned by global warming and sustainable développement. I love animals and nature.
    I speak French Spanish and English.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Languages : French, Spanish, English
    Experiences Delphine : 4 years experience as a lawyer, associative experiences in France
    Other experiencia Delphine: DIY, travel, hotel work
    Experiences Charlotte : 1 and a half year in eco tourism in Peru, 3 years consulting in France, associative / humanitarian experiences in Africa - Laos and Peru (house building, english clases ...)
    Other skills charlotte : piano, guitare, horse riding,
    Two of us : we love sports and nature, we worked in holiday trips with adolescents and childs

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    28 & 28

  • Algo más...

    We are high school friends, funny, motivated, serious and confident!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios