Celina

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (49)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Celina. I‘m from Germany. I just recently finished school and got my „college-qualifying secondary school diploma in the social and health sciences“.
    I’ve always loved to travel, meet new people, enjoy freedom, learn new things, share skills and knowledge and to go on adventures.
    That‘s why I've decided that I am going to travel the world! I love life and want to live it to it’s fullest.
    I would describe myself as an open- minded, creative, positive, adventurous, spiritual, life loving person.
    I am very creative and always have new ideas. I love all kind of sports and physical activities and also am an really active person that loves to live a healthy and balanced lifestyle. That‘s why movement and nutrition are very important to me.
    I also love nature and being outdoors. Meeting new people, going on adventures, coaching, architecture, business, art, music, fashion, design, going to concerts & festivals, reading & writing, cooking & baking, developing new dishes, gardening, hiking, nature, photography & videography, are also things that I love and that I am interested in.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a big variety of skills to offer and to teach. I‘m really good at cooking and baking. Photography and Videography are also my skills. Animal care, all kind of household tasks, being good at communication, working in a team, motivational speaking, time management, adaptability, critical thinking and taking initiative are part of my skills. Organizing, planning, learning, teaching, solving problems, being a good listener and giving advice also count as my skills. Blogging, Social Media, strategic thinking, decision making, researching, teaching, writing and leading groups & teams are other skills of mine.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am able to teach German and English. I am also interested in learning all kind of new languages, especially Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    18

  • Algo más...

    I have already done different kind of internships. I‘ ve done one in a Kindergarden and another one in an elderly daycare home. I‘ ve also had an internship at a horse riding therapy center where I worked with disabled children and another internship as an Quality Manager at the German Post.
    I‘ ve also been to an „Social & Health“ School for the past two years and just recently graduated this school and got my „college-qualifying secondary-school diploma in the social and health sciences.“ I‘m open to all kind of work while traveling. My internship experiences and my knowledge in the social & health field are definitely very helpful for all kind of work. I‘m very interested in learning all kind of new things. Learning about singing, playing instruments, surfing and dancing would also be really fun.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.