Carla

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (8)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I would like to learn more about sustainable agriculture, livestock farming and the construction of off-grid buildings.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Sicily, Italy - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am constantly looking for new adventures and experiences that can train me in the best possible way.
    I always try to observe the world with positive and proactive eyes.
    I like to be always on the go, but I also love moments of contemplative tranquility.
    I am a creative person with skin in the game.

    I have a great dream, which is to buy land in my region of origin (Sicily, Italy), in which to combine all my passions: scenography and the creation of events (festivals, Larp, artistic residences).
    And I would also like to make it a multifunctional center with organic gardens and a few animals running around freely.
    A place where people can share their knowledge with others to create a safe and creative place together.

    For this I need to have as much experience as possible around Europe and beyond, because the best way to learn is to do.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    After graduating from high school of architecture and environment, I continued my studies at the university of technological arts (photo and video editing).

    The years of university allowed me to do the Erasmus experience of one year in Spain. In which I had the opportunity to put into play and artistically experiment all my knowledge in the sector and put them in relation with those of others.

    After that I did a scenography course between Turin and Cesena, in which I learned many notions of carpentry and resin glass sculpture.

    I am fortunate to have grown up in a polyglot family, as my father is American and the experience of spain made me learn the language fluently.

    In addition, I love to experiment in the kitchen with the most disparate ingredients and share my recipes with others.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    As a citizen of the world knowing languages ​​I consider it a fundamental thing to be able to share knowledge.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I am a social activist and environmental educator.

    I collaborate with various associations operating in the social sector, from juggling to educational trips for children.

    I have been organizing live role-playing events for the past 10 years. It is a festival of comics and pop culture.

    Plus I love board games to death.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      cats, only if inside the houses

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios