Carla

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (8)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I’m staying in Ireland right now, near Kilkenny!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Ago 2021 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    *** CURRENTLY IN IRELAND, I won't be available until March ***
    Hey everyone! My name is Carla, and I’m a 25 years old Sardinian girl with a passion for travelling. I visited quite a few places in my life (Egypt, France (twice), England, Germany, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, the Netherlands, quite a few Italian regions) and I loved them all.
    When I was seventeen I lived for five months in Ireland, and attended St. Mary’s College in Charleville.
    In my time there I fell in love with Ireland (food, music, pubs,people) and I’m still in touch with my host family.
    I love nature, music (rock, blues, folk, traditional music), art, literature and my biggest passions are Cinema and tv shows (Stranger Things, Fleabag… and many many more).
    I love hiking and exploring places, or sitting inside watching movies with a cup of tea (or a glass of wine, or a pint of cider) in my hand when it’s cold outside (which is 99% of the time in Ireland)
    I love animals and I own two beautiful English Setters (Olga and Dahlia) and two cats (Misso and Sandy). I am on a more plant based diet, and I try to eat as organic as I can.
    I am open minded, sensitive, very honest, and sometimes pretty goofy!
    I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can cook simple meals.
    I can help tidy around the house.
    I can teach you Italian!
    I’m willing to learn a job.
    I can help you with your children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I studied languages in High School (Spanish, English and French). I speak English pretty fluently but I’m very conscious about my accent. I’d love to learn a new language or practice the ones the I already know.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      G6PD deficiency

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios