Carine

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2018 - 12/10/2022

  • Medallas

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!
    My name is Carine. I am a puppeteer, so I love making puppets! and animating them, (string puppets, hand puppets) all sorts of puppets, also simple puppets made of scrunched brown Kraft paper, newspaper, odd objects, sticks, etc. I love painting and drawing, and can also do general painting work, as I worked as a decorative painter in London.
    I am happy to be of help around the house. Cleaning, grocery shopping and cooking are things I do everyday in my house, so happy to do it while living with you too. I am vegan, and I will be delighted to cook delicious vegan meals!
    At the moment I am taking a lot of photographs of my puppets Wolfie and Pablina. I was planning an exhibition, and am now revising this and putting the pictures on galleries online.
    During the lockdown, I have been keeping safe in the countryside, running in the morning, and generally keeping a healthy stay-at-home life.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Puppet making and animating (I can give workshops), painting and decorating (wall preparation too), graphic design (Photoshop, Indesign), Video editing with Adobe Premiere, webdesign with WordPress or similar, languages, general art (drawing, painting, sculpture...), tourism (have worked as a Airbnb host and a tourist guide in Barcelona), fast writer on the keyboard, social medias, table tennis :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Edad

    55

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Penicillin

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Pablina, Spring in Somerset
Edinburgh
Pablina and Wolfie at the Sierra Nevada
Wolfie, Spring in Somerset
At the puppet workshop in Barcelona
Performing in Edinburgh at the Fringe Festival
Hi 5 with Wolfie! Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Showing how puppets work at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival
At the Charleville-Mezieres Puppets' Festival
A happy little girl in one of my puppet making workshops (in Edinburgh)
Wolfie and Pablina in Togo with their new friends
Getting some kisses in Crieff, enjoying a lovely Workaway

Comentarios