Birte

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bulgaria, Croacia, Eslovaquia, Eslovenia, España, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2021 - 08/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    My motivation is to connect with people from all over the world and to help others by working for them.
    I am happy when I: can spend time with my friends; listen to music; dance; travel around the world and meet new people. But maybe there are more things I just did not experienced yet that also brings me happiness. As you see I am always open to new things and adventures. I would like to challenge myself during the workaway stays.
    In the time between august to october I participated in two workcamps/volunteering projects that made me feel happy and my personality developed during this time. In the winter I did an two months internship in a diet kitchen. Right now I spend my time in Italy while being an Au-Pair for two children under 8 years old.
    If a good friend should describe me, they would tell you, that I am a reliable and open-minded person, who is in love with baking and cooking (preferably with others).

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can speak Geman and English fluenty and in Spanish and French I do have basic knowledge.
    Me and my family are doing refugee work. In particular I deal with the six children. Moreover I am babysitting since 2.5 years.My last two projects were about ecology and dancing. One of my favourite hobbies is baking and cooking and during the project I learnt to cook for ten people or more I am talented craftsmen, I provided this during a two weeks internship.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I like to learn new languages and maybe I could teach some basics in german.

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No I do not have, but I always like to experience new "food styles".

Fotos

Comentarios