Isabel & Sebastian

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    meeting people from all over the world, sports especially water sports (wave/wind/kite-surfing), diy, cooking and eating ;-)

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Georgia - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Abr 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    We (Bim & Isi) are an everday smiling couple from Kiel that is located near the baltic sea in the north of germany. In April 2021 our big dream became true and we left our everyday lifes behind us to travel the world on our bikes and to discover more of this wonderful planet.

    We both are ocean and nature lovers. We love good food, kids, animals, surfing, snow(boarding), mountains, waterfalls, salty hair, beeing outside andin the nature.
    Our biggest passion is travelling because you have the chance to get to know wonderful people from all over the world, beautiful places and learn more about other cultures.

    In the past we traveled a lot with our van called Emma through Europe and North Africa. Now we are excited about going east. ;-)

    We believe that working together can create a great bond between people and give us a deeper understanding of a little community or region where we stay. Therefore we are not picky for the type of job we have to do, only for the kindness of the host. We believe strongly in positivity and a peaceful coexistance. If you be nice and respectful towards others, you will get it back.

    Having us as volunteers you can expect us to be hard workers easy-going, tidy and responsible. We look forward to learn new skills and helping out as much as we can. Any questions ? Please get in touch.

    We start our trip in our homevillage near Leipzig and our aim is to go with the flow and follow our heart.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    After having finished our studies we worked as teacher for primary school (Isabel) and civil engineere (Sebastian) for 3 years. But we not only can teach and construct ;-)

    We can also cook (or preparing stuff for cooking), working in the garden or work with (farm) animals, because we brought up on farms in small villages.

    During our studies both of us worked as barkeepers and waiters in clubs or at festivals. So we have also experiences in the field of gastronomy.

    We also interested in built new things and DIY. We have a lot of selfmade furnitures and built our own interior construction for our van Emma. :-) Isi can also do macrame.

    Personal skills Sebastian:
    My father was carpenter and taught me a lot about how to work with wood. So I spend a lot of time with him in his garage. My grandfather is setter and during my school holdidays and semester breaks I often worked with him on the construction side. Thats also the reason why I wanted to became a civil engineere. ;-) I also spend one semester on the construction side and learned how to work as a bricklayer and a concrete worker.
    I am also very interested in being creative. I love photography and making films.

    Personal skills Isabel:
    My main passion in life is to make the world a little bit better every day especially for children. Thats why I became a teacher.
    I enjoy working with children because there are the honest humans on earth. In order to finance my studies I worked as a babysitter. Because of that I have several years of babysitting experience. During my studies I also worked as (private) tutor for kids who needs coaching in several subjects.
    I enjoy to organize and manage projects. In my student days I had the chance to support social projects in Kasachstan and Zimbabwe which were on of my enriching experiences during my life until.
    I also love dancing and before I started working I was the head of a childrens dancing group for six years.



    All in all we can do what is needed and will give our best.

    We are also happy to accept new challenges!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31 & 30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios