John

Desde: Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia, Jordania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2018 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Descripción

    if your in need of a top class tradesman in building construction or just someone with multiple skills and good all round handyman.
    Hi I've been traveling for 5 years now. i am enjoying travelling meeting people from different life styles learning about the different cultures and customs
    I have found it very interesting working with different building methods and different materials and products
    Builder of new house's and specializing in renovations.
    Designed and build restaurants and pubs.
    Building, painting,plumbing,concrete,bit of electrical,tiling etc etc
    Manager Irish pub,night club 8 years. One of New Zealand top bars during my time.
    Security work crowd control,festivals and personal body guard,part time for bit of fun
    Love animals
    Always up for a challenge and not afraid of hard work
    enjoy good conversation. I am easy going respectful and always willing to help
    I have a good sense of humor and enjoy listening to others
    Done few things in my time cabinet maker, craft man's furniture.made furniture for parliament house in Australia.
    Had my own business specializing in using second hand timber to make furniture and kitchens.
    Design furniture and kitchens.renovations
    last 10 years own successful building company new homes mainly renovations,small Commercial buildings
    Good at problem solving.
    Always willing to and enjoy learning new skills
    I am definitely no chef, so cooking not part of my skill set,
    did raise my two sons up on my own and they survived my cooking
    but willing to help and very good at doing dishes.
    Also have known to wake myself up snoring occasionally, so shared room not such a good idea for other people,but have no problem with it.ear plugs work.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Master Builder, cabinetmaker, painting.little electrical and plumping

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    52

  • Nacionalidad

    New Zealand

  • Algo más...

    Currently I've been traveling and working for 5 years now.
    And still loving the experience.
    I enjoy the outdoors hiking, bike riding love the sound of water. Conoeing. Enjoy being around animals, especially taking dogs for a walk. I try to keep reasonably fit so if there's a gym near by.
    I'm do like meat but have been enjoying some amazing vegetarian meals on my travels.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios