Antoine

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Dinamarca, Suecia

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    I'm currently in hurup with one of my best friends.

  • Descripción

    Hello I introduce myself, my name is Antoine Bertin and I am nineteen years old. I live in France in Brittany. I am currently in my second year at an engineering school specializing in the field of construction and works. My goal is to become a construction project manager because I enjoy group work.
    I love building a lot since I was very young. Indeed as an example, I realized a skateboard park in my garden. I like to actively participate in all stages of a project. And find solutions to the problems encountered. I like to undertake.
    I am a sports person. I do athletics club, so I run three times a week. I also practice cross-fit and yoga. I am passionate about other sports such as windsurfing as water sports, skateboarding, slackline, and tennis (practice tennis for 8 years in a club).

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I live in the countryside since my youngest age, I live in a house with a plot of five square miles. So I usually cut the lawn with a lawn tractor or a duster. I also take care of maintaining hedges. I could put my experience to your benefit and help you maintain your garden.
    With my family, we cut trees every winter to get warm. We move the wood to the wheelbarrow, split it, and then put it away. I could also help you in this area if necessary.
    Always in the field of wood, I am a construction enthusiast. It puts frequently to realize personal projects of construction in wood. For example, garden sheds, a chicken coop, a wooden structure for bodybuilding, and finally my most beautiful realization a skate park. However, these experiences allowed me to learn how to handle many construction tools, such as the hammer, the screwdriver, the jigsaw, the circular saw, the shovel, and the pickaxe.
    So I would be happy to help you and participate in the realization of one of your construction projects.
    I also have a BAFA, diploma that allows me to supervise young people during summer camps. In all, I realized 12 weeks of supervision in my life which allowed me to gain autonomy during all these trips. Maturity and evolution in the management of responsibilities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to become fluent in English because my project is to work in civil engineering and eco cycle design in a Scandinavian country or in Canada.

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I passionate about well-being and how to improve it! I'm really curious and travelling is for my one of the best way to learn!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      no I love fruit and vegetable of any type

Fotos

Comentarios