Francesca

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm a funny, extrovert, solar and open-minded girl Who loves to give herself a challenge in whatever experience I would like to face to. I' m keen on travelling around the world and obviously learning new languages daily. I love taking care of children and whatever animal or pet (I like animals), I have a huge and hungry dog. I have a 15 year old brother who I get on well with him so much. I' m learning English and Chinese. I want to graduate in Asian languages to move to whatever Asian and developt country. I'm looking forward to doing this emotional experience in your incomparable country .
    I live in Italy with My mummy ( who I would give My life because she is my angel), with my terrible brother who never shouts up! And obviously with My doggy. I love studying (except Maths!) and I have already done experiences abroad and they will keep in my heart forever.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm able to speak English and Chinese. I' m interested in taking care of children and pets that belong to the farm. I love working outside in contact with the nature, as far as possible from life inside the house. I am curious and fascinated to start volunteering in a different country from mine.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my Chinese level keeping on practising day by day and deepen my knowledge about Their culture

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    I am available to make your life easier ,to give myself a challenge to try to live in a different and particular way from I used to live in Italy.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios