Astrid & Jenn

Desde: España & Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Bélgica, Croacia, Dinamarca, España, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda, Irlanda, Islandia, Malta, Serbia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    11/12/2018 - 10/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    About Astrid:
    I'm a 23 y/o girl born in Barcelona. I have an international family that traveled from Europe to South America and then came back so many years later to Spain. I want to discover as much as I can this beautiful earth where we stay and learn how to create a lifestyle respecting the environment.
    I started working when I was 16 y/o, doing an au-pair with a lovely family that taught me about principles and responsibility. Then during my studying years, I combined it with a variety of jobs. I had a year working as a receptionist into a Marketing business and two years in different clubs as a bartender. During this whole process, I also gained experience launching my own jewelry brand, helped by my degree in Arts and Goldsmithing, working in all ambits, marketing, design, graphic design... you can check my work ---> https://diemottejewelry.com/
    Also, I have been practicing Ashtanga Yoga and Meditation during the past three years, in which I want to keep going and specialize in teaching. I'm passionate about psychology and would love to grow in that direction, embracing therapy in relation to arts...
    By now, I want to take a break to discover the world, travelling and helping while being educated by earth-experience itself <3

    About Jenn:
    25 years old adventurous soul originally from Brazil. Lived in Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Barcelona and most recently tried to settle down in Berlin but there's so much more out there for me and that's why I'm here.
    I have been using couchsurfing for travelling and met many amazing people through it but I feel like doing some work while staying in a new place will teach me a lot more and help me grow as a person.
    I have worked many different jobs like bartending, receptionist at hostels, event hostess, tourist guide, housekeeping, babysitting, helped in a catering agency... I would say my biggest skill is to always say yes when asked if I'm capable of doing something, with a team or solo and make the work environment as comfortable as possible.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We consider ourselves hard-working women, with motivation to learn in what we could help.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, Portuguese, Catalan,

  • Edad

    24 & 25

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish, Brazilian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Astrid is a vegetarian, but she can cook her own meals in case its necessary.

El perfil está conectado a

ItzelSanclemente


Fotos

Comentarios