Assol

Desde: Kazajstán

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    31/05/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Assol';) I Like outdoor activities such as hiking, rollerskating and swimming, i also enjoy antigravity yoga and dancing. playing piano a little, still learning:) I aspire to learn as many languages as possible by travelling! I have been to the USA twice through "work and travel program", and it was a delightful experience, that not only immersed me in totally different environment but also gave opportunity to meet people from all over the world. Currently i am learning french and i would love to volunteer in France.
    I am diligent, hard-working, polite and funny person. I also make friends easily, so i can describe myself as sociable.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I was serving food and helping in the kitchen in Busch Gardens USA for 2 summers in a row. I have expericne in cleaning, greeting guests, waitressing, cooking easy recipes and selling. During my years in univeersity i also had some experience in organazing projects, games,guiding, teaching english and supervising on Youth Forum. I can provide diplomas, pictures and contacts of Busch Gardens manager for the verification.

  • Idiomas hablados

    I am a native russian speaker. My english is advanced - 7.0 ielts, french beginner .

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love reading some scientific articles about physics and neuroscience as i find this fascinating, even though sometimes i do not understand every signle point made in that article. Reading manga and watching anime is also one of my hobbies. I am a walker, 15 km a day is not a problem, especially i enjoy long walk in new places, me and my friend strolled across an entire Manhattan once, which was about 118 streets.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      hazelnuts, mango, pomegranate, sunflower seeds

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios