Artiola

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (10)

Este workawayer ha decidido que su lista de amigos sea privada.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi guys🙋🏼‍♀️I'm Artiola but you can call me ola I'm an Albanian/Italian girl who lives in Tuscany(Florence). I have decided to quit my job for a while.Currently i wanna go to Denmark, I'm trying to learn English, becaus when i travel i wanna have more new friends and without a good english its difficult. I love travel around the world see a little more of our beautiful planet,meet inspiring new people, I adapt to any situation, I would like to have an experience in a place a little longer than about 1months and be useful, im looking for get inmerse in cultures not as a tourist, but as a 'local'.
    My ambition right now is travelling and helping as much as I can so I can get to know myself much better.
    I'm fascinated by the idea to work with nature, animals i love the outdoors, good conversation with a cup of tea waiting for the sunset, I like to prepare meals, I'm open to helping you with the household i have worked as a housekeeper in a hotel,waitress in a burger king/hotel and cakeshop so that's it! If you want to know anything else about me write me...i hope you will be patient with my elementary english.🤦🏼‍♀️

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    This is my first experience with workaway.
    I love to work together with other People, I'm good at supporting and helping others and always up to learn new things.
    I am living in italy since i was 9yeas old, i can help you understand the grammatical basis.
    If you want to know how to cook Italian food, I can teach you and if you want I also know some typical Albanian dishes.
    I already have gastronomic experience, I've been waitressing at different restaurants/fastfood/bar for 4years

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Albanian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I hope to be lucky and meet many nice people

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios