Ariane & Jan

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Ariane and I am 20 years old. I live in a small city in Lower Saxony in Germany and just finished school this year. Before I am going to study social work next year, I want to explore the world a tiny bit more, get to know new people, learn new abilities and last but not least learn more about myself.

    I would describe myself as an open-hearted, passionate and reliable person who is unbiased, open to everything and always has a helping hand.
    Whilst I am mostly fun-loving, adventurous and outgoing, I am constantly working on reducing my introvert side that sometimes needs a few moments to warm up with new people.
    I love to be active but likewise take quiet moments for myself or spend time with friends.

    In my free time I am part of a Volleyball Team and take dancing classes with Jan. Aside I always have the urge to dance by myself whilst listening to music.
    Since I can remember, my family and I cooked together every weekend which made me love it as well.
    Jan and I both predominantly eat vegetarian but otherwise only consume organic meat. Additionally we try to eat as fresh, free of packaging and as already mentioned organic as possible. In our garden we grow many different vegetables, fruits and herbs.

    In 11th grade I spent half a year abroad in America in a lovely host family. We had a house in the middle of nowhere where we mostly lived a self-sufficient life and where I got to learn many new things about gardening and a life in nature.




    Hey,

    my name is Jan, a 19 year old boy living in a small city in the north of Germany. I finished school this year and before I'm going to university I want to travel the world, get to know new people, make friendships, find myself and figure out what I want in life and to relax from the stress in school

    I would say I'm a humorous, open and calm person who likes meeting new people but also likes to spend time alone.
    I like to go outside and take walks with my girlfriend, to paint abstract paintings, reading whether novels or historical non-fiction books.
    Some time ago I took TaeKwonDo classes but stopped because of the school stress. I also like fitness and to take a jog in the woods.
    Moreover I also enjoy just to relax and listen to music. My music taste is a colorful mix of R&B, HipHop, classic and lofi but overall I would say I love all kind of music.
    Regularly Ariane and I cook different dishes together which we really enjoy.




    We as a couple have many different facets.
    We like to travel around, learn more about people, cultures and never want to come back without having learned or explored something new.
    We love to have relaxed times with friends like going outdoors, having game nights or making a bonfire but also like to party, drink and dance from time to time.
    Furthermore we like to plan and do creative projects, go on adventures, do our daily chores and sometimes just hang around and read or watch TV but all in all it rarely gets boring.

    Thank you for taking the time and hope to see you soon! :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Household:
    In the household we can finish general tasks like cleaning, doing the dishes, decorate, paint the walls and a lot more. Aditionally we love to cook and we are good at dealing with children and animals.

    Outside:
    Here, too, we have general skills just as mowing the lawn, picking or maintaining vegetables and fruits, planting and under guidance also many handicraft things.

    Above all, we are here to learn new skills and help where we can and also like to share our own ideas with you.

    Im Haushalt:
    Im Haushalt können wir grundlegende Aufgaben, wie putzen, abwaschen, dekorieren, streichen usw. erledigen. Außerdem kochen wir gerne und können auch gut mit Kindern und Tieren umgehen.

    Im Garten/ Draußen:
    Auch hier besitzen wir die allgemeinen Fähigkeiten, wie rasen mähen, Gemüse und Obst ernten, pflanzen und unter Anleitung handwerkliche Dinge.

    Wir sind außerdem schnell lernfähig und freuen uns darauf, neue Sachen zu erlernen.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    20 & 20

  • Algo más...

    Even though we don't have particular prior knowledge except having kids in our families and being cat parents, we love children and animals!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Jan: Pollen, Ariane: (Wespen)stiche

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios