Antoine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody, I Introduce myself, my name is Antoine, I’m 19 years old and live in Strasbourg in France. I decided to take years off after my baccalaureate to travel to discover new cultures as well places that I don’t know yet.
    By travelling, my goal is to meet new people who can inspire me, but also open my mind to new experiences.
    I am very interested in a sustainable way of life, respecting nature, and others, because it is in this kind of place that I feel the best, and that I find a real meaning in what I do. Being able to help in ambitious and interesting projects is important to me because I believe that it is through each action that everyone does on a small scale that we will succeed in changing the world. )
    I’m a very open person and i like to make the world with my friends.
    I speak French, quite well spanis and english. That’s why, I thought it was interrested for me to join an association, who could help me to improve and be confortable with foreign langages.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some knowledge in agriculture thanks to some woofing in organic farms or vegetable garden, as well as in picking, participating in the Harvest for 2 years
    Throughout my teenage years I took care of my siblings and my cousin and kept them very often, so I am able to take care of children as well as make food for the whole family. Having done several projects I could also help you to repaint if necessary. I also helped my cousin who has a lot for several tasks: gardening, taking care of animals, DIY. At the same time we went with a friend in the mountains with our backpack and our hammock in autonomy for 6j which taught me to manage in nature.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    j'aimerais approfondir mon niveau d'anglais et d'espagnol ainsi qu'apprendre l'italien

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      noisettes/ pomme et carotte crue/ pollen/

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.