Annika

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norway - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    My name is Annika and I‘m 18 years old. I come from a small town near Düsseldorf in Germany. I graduated from high school last June and now want to spend some time fulfilling my dream of travelling before I‘m going to university next year.

    From the outside it often seems like I‘m a quiet and shy person. Even though this isn‘t necessarily something bad it is still something that I would like to change because I am always super excited to get to know new people, new places and new cultures. And I think Workaway is the perfect opportunity to do so!

    In my pastime I like to do anything that is creative like painting, drawing and tinkering. I also like to crochet and my favourite sport is football (soccer) which I used to play in a local team before the Covid restrictions made it nearly impossible to play. Another interest of mine is cooking/baking, especially vegan food (I am not very good at it yet though), because I am a vegetarian. I enjoy spending time outdoors.

    I am open-minded and excited to learn many new skills from you. I am a good listener which also makes me a quick learner.

    I look forward to go on little Workaway adventures and share these moments with you! If you have any questions don‘t hesitate to ask them! :)

  • Intereses

    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience in babysitting and giving private tutoring lessons in English to a 12-year-old girl. I love working with kids! Besides that I have no work experience. But I often help out my parents in the kitchen or in the garden. I am very positive that I will be able to learn new skills quickly.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I recently started learning Swedish and would really appreciate some help with it. I always find it wonderful and fascinating when people try to learn German, I would be more than happy to help!! I am also open to learn the basics of other new languages. :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I love animals but I don’t come in contact with them quite often in my daily life. I would love to meet your pets if you have any and learn about how to treat them properly. ;)

    I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am a vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios