Tammo & Anneke

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Experience a different lifestyle and work?
    Exploring a country and its culture?
    Meet new friends?
    Sounds awesome to us!
    We are Anneke (19) and Tammo (19), an openminded couple from beautiful Hamburg, Germany. The two of us are positive and polite people, that love to laugh.
    In our freetime we really enjoy cooking and baking, doing creative stuff and sports (Tammo is into everything about fitness, while Anneke is fine with swimming and bicycling :D ). Tammo is in general a really handy person while Anneke is the creative type. Therefore we love to work in a team, because we are complementing each other (but of course we are also open to work individually).
    After our graduation in summer 2020 we already traveled around Norway and got many new experiances. Now, after we stayed home for a few months, we are full of wanderlust again! We are really curious for meeting new people in new places and can´t wait for our next adventure!!! :D

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In summer 2020 we worked on a north-norwegian sheep farm for 5 weeks which was a really unique experiance. During our stay we got a lot of new skills like feeding, catching or hairdrying sheeps ;-) as well as fixing and building fences.
    Furthermore we learned basic carpentry skills like tairing wooden walls down, painting, building standalized walls etc, while we were helping to renovate an old shrimpfactory.
    We both really like spending time with kids and already practiced babysitting. We have some experiance with teaching as well.
    In our freetime we really enjoy cooking and baking, for example curry, chilli, self-made pasta, cookies etc. or to try out a new recipe.
    In general we are physically-well-conditioned and excited to learn something new everyday.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    20 & 19

  • Algo más...

    We really like the concept of getting to know a country not only from the touristic point of view but through the people living there. Therefore we are really hoping for a cultural exchange and to find new friends during our jorney :) We are really looking forward to learn new skills and be part of your work and family life.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios