Anndrea

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Greetings! My name is Anndrea. I am currently building a tiny home with my dad in Southern Oregon, and I'm looking to volunteer on a farm from April to June in my spare time. I can commit to 15 hours a week. I have my own car and a heavy duty canvas bell tent that I am happy to dwell in while I help out at your place. I am also open to other options you may prefer.

    My dream is to co-create a permaculture healing retreat center, so I'd love to deepen my skills in the realms of gardening, taking care of animals, building structures, working with children and the elderly, learning more about living sustainably, and exchanging knowledge of health and wellness.

    I've volunteered on multiple permaculture farms over the past several years and have gained some valuable experience in that field. I was a nanny from 2018-2020, and for the last year and a half, I've been working on a medical cannabis farm while studying Ayurvedic medicine.
    I'm a quick learner, a hard worker, and always excited to learn new skills. :)

    I truly love living life as a human on this magical, mystical planet. The things in life that spark the most joy in me are being outdoors and connecting with nature, getting my hands dirty in the garden, dancing and dj'ing, embracing my inner child, deep and meaningful conversations, connecting through vulnerability, growth and evolution, cooking and eating tasty + healthy food, snowboarding in deep powder, experiencing different cultures around the world, animal snuggles, and gratitears!

    I'm a Cancer sun, Leo rising, Taurus moon and my north node is in Aquarius for any astrology fans out there.

    Hope all is well with you in these wild times. Take care. :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As far as credentials go, I'm a certified Ayurvedic Health Counselor and a certified Permaculture Designer. I'm also a level 1 Reki healer, and an Abhyanga Marma therapist.

    I can help garden, build, cook, clean, massage, take care of pets, children and the elderly, help with general maintenance.. You name it, I'll do my best. I'm often complimented by my eagerness to learn and the short amount of time it takes me to learn. The more accomplished projects in a day, the more fulfilled I feel.

    Fit and ready for action! ;P

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, German, Irish, English, Danish, and Greek.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I eat meat if it's clean and I know where it's coming from. Other than that, I'll eat just about anything, as long as it's healthy.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios