Anna

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Gran Bretaña, Irlanda, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/07/2019 - 28/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    I'm Anna, 20 years old and from northern Bavaria, Germany. I'm searching for a host farm in Europe, preferable in Ireland or the UK (english or german speaking family) .
    I gratuated from school last summer and I want to use the remaining months before attempting University to see some new places and meet knew people. Furthermore I want to do something useful. Thus I'm looking for a host farm where I can help somewhen between 7. July to 28. July 2019 (2-3 week stay).
    I would like to work with animals, especially with horses (however horses aren't necessarily a requierement, I would also love to learn more about other animals as well). I have just a little bit of riding experience, so I'm not able to train your horses but I have the basic knowledge how to handle horses.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Tasks I could do:
    - feeding animals
    - filling hay nets
    - grooming
    - cleaning the stable
    - go for a walk with horses/dogs
    - ...
    I could also do some painting if necessary :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    english & german

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    If you think I might fit into your family I would be happy to hear from you :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios