Anna

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    02/09/2018 - 17/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Anna. I just love meeting great people and traveling and exploring new places! I made awesome experiences with workaway hosts and workawayers at some places now. I can't get enough of all the beautiful places the world has and different cultures or ways of life. Outdoor activities for instance hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, diving are my favorite hobbies. I like working/being with people and love to be inspired by them. I'm an animal-loving Person and like to work with them. Horse riding is a hobby for about 12 years now and still love it.
    I'm an easy-going person who likes to enjoy the nature, good conversations and and the small things of life.
    Now I want to use my free time in-between my Geography studies to learn more about different lifestyles and myself.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am able to work with any kind of animal and with people. Especially when I can do outdoor activities with them. But I also do like gardening, helping around the house and Im always open to learn new skills! Sitting around is not my thing to do and I actually like full time schedules.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios